What Is this C’est La Vie crap?

Well.. To dumb it down abit,

C’est La Vie

simply means that shit
happens! It’s a way of acknowledging something less ideal that has to be accepted

or you could just try harder,but who has that kind of motivation,I certainly fucking
don’t!

I’m not an English professor so my intro sorta comes in now. My blog is a place that will be filled with my own opinions, you either like it or…well that’s the only option I give you.

Keep my site in your bookmarks. I promise to keep you occupied.

Leave a Reply

